• Compact Disc (CD)

    Pre-order Riot Jazz Brass Band's definitive album, recorded live at the legendary Band on the Wall in Manchester on the 26th and 27th January 2017 - plus immediately receive a free bonus track, a live version of the RJBB classic track Afro!

    Due for release on 16th June 2017. CD comes in Digipak format with artwork by Lucian Amos.

    Includes digital pre-order of Live at Band on the Wall. You get 1 track now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it's released.
    shipping out on or around June 16, 2017

     £9.99 GBP or more



Pre order the album now and receive this exclusive bonus track recorded live at Band on the Wall on the 26th January.


from Live at Band on the Wall, releases June 16, 2017
Lucian Amos, Nick Walters, Sam Warner - trumpets
Kieran McLeod, Ed Horsey, Rich Mcveigh - trombones
Pete Robinson - sousaphone
Steve Pycroft - drums
Chunky - MC

Composed by Sam Warner
Mixed & Mastered by John Davies



all rights reserved


Riot Jazz Brass Band Manchester, UK

Since setting sail in late-noughties Manchester, Riot Jazz Brass Band has been the bare-breasted, fist-pumping galleon figure of the Riot Jazz armada. Stirring up a hot-pot of peace-lovin' aggro-jazz and re-interpreted dancefloor bangers, these brass-wielding super-heroes of fine-tuning the good times have filled ear-holes, dance floors and festival fields across countries and continents! ... more


contact / help

Contact Riot Jazz Brass Band

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code